Dropbox Backups in Website Hosting
The Dropbox backup function is offered with all of our website hosting plans and activating it takes a couple of mouse clicks, so you can link the account on our end to your Dropbox space without difficulty. The tool which you shall find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will enable you to pick which sites and databases should be backed up individually and what number of copies should be created, the maximum amount being fourteen. This way you can have a daily copy of your information for the past 14 days if you modify or delete something that you need. How much content will be stored in your Dropbox account and how many copies shall be available also depends upon the size of the data and the disk space which you have on their end. The feature may be enabled or disabled anytime and if needed, you may quickly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even incorporate a number of accounts and have different sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts created on our state-of-the-art cloud Internet hosting platform come with the Dropbox backup function by default, so you can link an account that you have with them with a few clicks. The tool that you will find within the Hepsia hosting Control panel will allow you to choose different options - what Internet site files and databases will be backed up and how many copies ought to be kept within your Dropbox account. Thus you could have a copy just of particular content for up to two weeks back. These options could be modified effortlessly whenever you want and you could even use numerous Dropbox accounts or delete ones that you no longer want to use. You should just make sure that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit you have on their end. Given that the backed up content could be accessed in a standard folder on your personal computer, this feature is a useful addition to the daily backups which we will create of your entire account at least 4 times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
All virtual private server accounts which are set up with our advanced Hepsia CP provide the Dropbox backup function by default, therefore if you would like to take advantage of this function, you just have to link the two accounts with several clicks and our system shall start generating copies of your content each day. You will be able to decide what will be backed up - certain domain folders and databases or the entire data, as well as how many copies shall be saved on the Dropbox service - from three to 14. These options depend on the size of the sites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be changed whenever you want, giving you a lot more flexibility. The function can be disabled with a mouse click inside the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer wish to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also offer a conventional backup of your data with the Managed Services upgrade, which incorporates a variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You could link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated hosting so long as you get it with the in-house made Hepsia Control Panel. The setup is very easy and takes only a couple of mouse clicks, so you will be able to have a copy of your content material both on the Dropbox servers and on your personal computer the same exact day you link the two accounts. If you don't have a lot of space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you do not require all of it, you could pick certain domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up and even the amount of copies to be kept at a time. Our system is quite flexible, so you could change the sites and the number of daily backups whenever you want. The Dropbox account can be disconnected whenever you want, thus if you no longer would like to employ the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks which we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to disable this function with only a click.